J.Derobie Grains From Love & Reality (Full Album)


Award-winning Ghanaian reggae-dancehall musician, J.Derobie is finally out with his first-ever studio project titled “Grains From Love & Reality” album. This 12-tracks album project, “Grains From Love & Reality” features Mr Eazi, Joeboy, and Kranium.

  1. J. Derobie – Dwagment 
    [Download] [Download]
  2. J. Derobie – Ato Me So 
    [Download] [Download]
  3. J. Derobie – Shokor ft Mr Eazi 
    [Download] [Download]
  4. J. Derobie – All Night Long [Download]
  5. J. Derobie – Let Me [Download]
  6. J. Derobie – Adwoa ft. Joeboy [Download]
  7. J. Derobie – Island Girl ft. Kranium [Download]
  8. J. Derobie – High Tension [Download]
  9. J. Derobie – Continuous Love [Download]
  10. J. Derobie – Badda [Download]
  11. J. Derobie – Burk Off [Download]
  12. J. Derobie – One Love [Download]


Tune Clickers
Tune Clickershttps://tuneclickers.com
Ivan Fylla known in showbiz as Tune Clickers / HiTech Solutions Inc. is a Blogger, Music Promoter, Graphic Designer, Web Developer and an Article Writer.Contact Info; Tel: +233 55 862 5971 / 59 176 8676 Email: [email protected] Is Your Number One Exclusive Music Stream Blog.

Latest Trendz

Brand T-shirt


Related Playlist

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Call Now